Do you want to close your group? Archive it easily 🗄️

Archive a group

Archiving a group will just take few seconds: Click on your Group from My groups below your profile picture on the home page of your platform.



Click on the Gear Icon and then click Edit.



Finally, click Archive to close the group.



You can also access your group by typing its name in the “Search bar” or by clicking on "Groups List" in your application bar, then on "My Groups" and finally on the corresponding group.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!