Don't panic, being deleted is a part of your publication’s life on your platform 😉

Delete a publication

You can delete a publication directly from the News Feed by clicking on the Gear Icon when you hover over the title of the publication. Gear Icon > Delete and Validate.



Depending on your platform rights or in your groups, you may not be able to delete a publication.

You can also delete a publication from the publication itself: Gear Icon > Delete.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!